Loading…
Tucson Marriott University Park has ended
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tuesday, February 13
 

9:00am

11:30am

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 14
 

8:00am

9:00am

 
Thursday, February 15
 

8:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Friday, February 16
 

9:00am

2:00pm

 
Saturday, February 17
 

9:00am

2:00pm

 
Sunday, February 18
 

11:00am

1:00pm

 
Monday, February 19
 

10:45am

5:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

10:45am

5:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 21
 

10:45am

5:00pm

 
Thursday, February 22
 

8:30am

 
Friday, February 23
 

9:00am

10:45am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

5:00pm

 
Saturday, February 24
 

8:30am

9:00am

10:30am

11:30am

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Sunday, February 25
 

8:30am

9:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, February 26
 

8:30am

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 27
 

8:30am

9:00am

10:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 28
 

9:00am

1:00pm

3:30pm

 
Thursday, March 1
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Friday, March 2
 

8:30am

9:30am